Siirry sisältöön
Ota yhteyttä

Henkilöstö

Hallinto

Pekka Inkinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 778 42 61

pekka.inkinen@fixcel.fi

Vesa Viljakainen

Liiketoimintajohtaja

+358 40 759 0276

vesa.viljakainen@fixcel.fi

Arttu Rissanen

Talouspäällikkö

arttu.rissanen@fixcel.fi

Suvi Kaukonen

Talous- ja HR-assistentti

+358 40 777 2384

suvi.kaukonen@fixcel.fi

Myynti ja markkinointi

Mika Jaatinen

Kaupallinen johtaja

+358 40 045 8707

mika.jaatinen@fixcel.fi

Tomi Vittaniemi

Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja

+358 400 798 353

tomi.vittaniemi@fixcel.fi

Juha-Pekka Ketola

Myyntijohtaja

+358 40 520 7343

juha-pekka.ketola@fixcel.fi

Milaja Aronen

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

+358 40 731 77 42

milaja.aronen@fixcel.fi

Projektit

Risto Kärkkäinen

Hankekehitysjohtaja

+358 40 737 1010

risto.karkkainen@fixcel.fi

Jaakko Mattila

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 477 5516

jaakko.mattila@fixcel.fi

Samu Ilmarinen

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 044 6346

samu.ilmarinen@fixcel.fi

Andrea Rados

Arkkitehti

+358 50 338 6567

andrea.rados@fixcel.fi

Tuotanto

Mika Järvinen

Tehdaspäällikkö

+358 44 502 0245

mika.jarvinen@fixcel.fi

Vesa Honkavaara

Työpäällikkö

+358 40 137 2615

vesa.honkavaara@fixcel.fi

Hankinta

Mauri Hautamäki

Hankintavastaava

+358 50 587 61 76

mauri.hautamaki@fixcel.fi

Kiinteistöhuolto

Teemu Rinne

Kiinteistöhuoltomies

+358 50 311 2101

teemu.rinne@fixcel.fi