Siirry sisältöön
Ota yhteyttä

Henkilöstö

Hallinto

Anders Gylling

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 46 851 5868

anders.gylling@fixcel.fi

Vesa Viljakainen

Liiketoimintajohtaja

+358 40 759 0276

vesa.viljakainen@fixcel.fi

Arttu Rissanen

Talouspäällikkö

+358 40 646 3342

arttu.rissanen@fixcel.fi

Myynti ja markkinointi

Mika Jaatinen

Myyntijohtaja

+358 40 045 8707

mika.jaatinen@fixcel.fi

Joona Iso-Lotila

Asiakkuusjohtaja

+358 40 721 2737

joona.iso-lotila@fixcel.fi

Taru Kehälinna

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

+358 50 567 67 91

taru.kehalinna@fixcel.fi

Projektit

Pekka Lyytinen

Projektijohtaja

+358 50 533 4493

pekka.lyytinen@fixcel.fi

Jaakko Mattila

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 477 5516

jaakko.mattila@fixcel.fi

Otso Salo

Projekti-insinööri

+358 40 059 5256

otso.salo@fixcel.fi

Andrea Rados

Arkkitehti

+358 40 825 7108

andrea.rados@fixcel.fi

Tuotanto

Jukka Toivonen

Tehdaspäällikkö

+358 40 061 7073

jukka.toivonen@fixcel.fi

Vesa Honkavaara

Työpäällikkö

+358 40 137 2615

vesa.honkavaara@fixcel.fi

Jari Vihersaari

Tuotanto- ja teknologiapäällikkö

+358 50 591 7327

jari.vihersaari@fixcel.fi

Hankinta

Kiinteistöhuolto

Teemu Rinne

Kiinteistöhuoltomies

+358 50 311 2101

teemu.rinne@fixcel.fi