Siirry sisältöön
Ota yhteyttä

Henkilöstö

Pekka Inkinen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 778 4261

pekka.inkinen@fixcel.fi

Vesa Viljakainen

Liiketoimintajohtaja

+358 40 759 0276

vesa.viljakainen@fixcel.fi

Mika Jaatinen

Kaupallinen johtaja

+358 40 045 8707

mika.jaatinen@fixcel.fi

Tomi Vittaniemi

Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja

+358 40 079 8353

tomi.vittaniemi@fixcel.fi

Arttu Rissanen

Talouspäällikkö

arttu.rissanen@fixcel.fi

Milaja Aronen

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

+358 40 731 7742

milaja.aronen@fixcel.fi

Suvi Kaukonen

Talous- ja HR-assistentti

+358 40 777 2384

suvi.kaukonen@fixcel.fi

Risto Kärkkäinen

Hankekehitysjohtaja

+358 40 737 1010

risto.karkkainen@fixcel.fi

Jaakko Mattila

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 477 5516

jaakko.mattila@fixcel.fi

Samu Ilmarinen

Projektipäällikkö

+358 40 044 6346

samu.ilmarinen@fixcel.fi

Pasi Riikonen

Projektipäällikkö

+358 50 301 2947

pasi.riikonen@fixcel.fi

Andrea Rados

Arkkitehti

+358 50 338 6567

andrea.rados@fixcel.fi

Mika Järvinen

Tehdaspäällikkö

+358 44 502 0245

mika.jarvinen@fixcel.fi

Vesa Honkavaara

Työpäällikkö

+358 40 137 2615

vesa.honkavaara@fixcel.fi

Helena Kuusniemi

Työnjohtaja

+358 45 105 5175

helena.kuusniemi@fixcel.fi

Antti Pasuri

Työnjohtaja

+358 50 435 5486

antti.pasuri@fixcel.fi

Marko Ahonen

Työnjohtaja

+358 321 6590

marko.ahonen@fixcel.fi

Kalle Tuomikoski

Työnjohtaja

kalle.tuomikosi@fixcel.fi

Mauri Hautamäki

Hankintavastaava

+358 50 587 6176

mauri.hautamaki@fixcel.fi

Janne Tamminen

Tuotannonsuunnittelija

+358 50 554 4611

janne.tamminen@fixcel.fi

Teemu Savilampi

Tuotannonkoordinaattori

+358 45 171 0605

teemu.savilampi@fixcel.fi

Piotr Rutkowski

Prosessikehityspäällikkö

piotr.rutkowski@fixcel.fi

Teemu Rinne

Kiinteistöhuoltomies

+358 50 311 2101

teemu.rinne@fixcel.fi